Well-known critic of "Grander" water vitalisation faced with ruin: process costs of more than 24.000 € threaten his existence.

Grander water is ineffective

Since 1999, Biology Professor Erich Eder informs about the so-called Grander water vitalisation, aka Grander "technology", on his website.

Here he explains why Grander water vitalisation is ineffective.

Background

In September 2003, Dr. Eder was sued for the first time (value in dispute: 19,620.- Euro). The trial took three years and ended in an overwhelming victory of Eder. Today, thanks to the 2006 verdict, Grander water may be called "esoteric, para-scientific humbug". Additionally, the moral reproach was considered as justified that "health of people is in danger" if they suffer from dangerous diseases like borelliosis or cancer, trust the effects of the miracle water, and possibly do without urgently necessary medical treatment.

Judiciary grotesque

Right after the 2006 verdict, a press release was published, which reported the long time Grander PR agent, Dr. Hans Kronberger, to be "replaced".  Eder analogously cited this press release, also stating the original source. Nevertheless, he was sued for that. The first court decided 100% in favour of Eder, and did so several times.

The High Court of Vienna, however, found in favour of Dr. Kronberger at all points.

Now, Dr. Eder has to pay 14,268.25 Euro lawyers' and court fees.

Read here all court decisions in full text (in German only).


Please stop donating - the whole amount has been donated within two months only! THANK YOU !!!


Account in Germany:  ---

Account in Austria:  ---

or directly with credit card via Paypal (CLICK HERE !) 

 

How much am I supposed to donate ?

Example: if you donate 10 €, we need altogether  2,500 donors - if you donate 25 €, we need altogether only 1,000 donors. But if you can only afford 2.50 Euros, we are also grateful for your kind donation.

Total donations so far: click here! – Promote this website: click here!

Bekanntester Kritiker der "Grander"-Wasserbelebung vor dem Aus: Über 24.000 € Prozesskosten gefährden Existenz.

Granderwasser ist wirkungslos

Seit 1999 informiert der Biologe Dr. Erich Eder auf seiner Website über die so genannte Grander-Wasserbelebung bzw. Grander-"Technologie".

Hier erklärt er, warum Granderwasser wirkungslos ist.

Vorgeschichte

Im September 2003 wurde Eder zum ersten Mal verklagt: Streitwert 19.620,- Euro. Der Prozess dauerte drei Jahre und endete in einem weit überwiegenden Sieg Eders. Heute darf man aufgrund dieses Urteils sagen, dass das Granderwasser "aus dem Esoterik-Milieu stammender parawissenschaftlicher Unfug" ist. Auch der moralische Vorwurf, dass "Menschen in ihrer Gesundheit gefährdet sind", die an gefährlichen Krankheiten wie etwa Borreliose oder Krebs leiden, und statt zum Arzt zu gehen auf die Wirkung des Wunderwassers vertrauen, ist sachlich begründet.

Justizgroteske

Unmittelbar nach dem Urteil von 2006 erschien eine Presseaussendung, in der von der "Ablöse" des langjährigen Grander-PR-Mannes Dr. Hans Kronberger die Rede war.  Eder zitierte diese Presseaussendung sinngemäß und unter Hinweis auf die Quelle und wurde dennoch verklagt. In erster Instanz bekam Eder zu 100% Recht, und das mehrmals.

Das Oberlandesgericht Wien jedoch gab letztinstanzlich der Klage von Kronbergers Firma in allen Punkten statt. Nun muss Eder alle Anwalts- und Gerichtskosten zahlen: insgesamt 24.268,25 Euro. 

Hier alle Urteile im Volltext.


Bitte nichts mehr einzahlen ! Der gesamte Betrag ist exakt innerhalb von 2 Monaten gespendet worden ! DANKE !!!!!


Spendenkonto Deutschland: ---

Spendenkonto Österreich:  ---

oder direkt via Paypal (HIER KLICKEN !) 

 

Wie viel soll ich spenden?

Beispiel: Wenn Sie 10 € spenden, benötigen wir insgesamt 2.500 Spender - wenn Sie 25 € spenden, benötigen wir 1.000 Spender. Aber auch wenn Sie sich nur 2,50 € leisten können, sind wir für Ihre Spende sehr dankbar.

Spendenstand: hier klicken! – Diese Seite bewerben: hier klicken!